Welcome to South Bruce Grey Health Centre

Warning: Site updates will have to be tracked outside the website, due to the ongoing upgrade process

Leadership Team

 

 

 

Michael Barrett

President & Chief Executive Officer 
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2417 

mbarrett@sbghc.on.ca

 

 

Maureen Rydall

Chief Nursing Officer
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2415

mrydall@sbghc.on.ca

 

 

 

Drew Braithwaite

Vice President, Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer

(519) 370-2400 ext. 2423

dbraithwaite@sbghc.on.ca

 

 

 

Audrey King

Director, Human Resources

(519) 370-2400 ext. 2259

aking@sbghc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Rita O'Neill

Director, Finance

(519) 370-2400 ext. 2424

roneill@sbghc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

Meghan Legge

Manager, Communications,

Engagement, Patient Experience    

(519) 370-2400 ext. 2281

mlegge@sbghc.on.ca

 

 

Anne Schnurr

Executive Assistant
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2214
Fax: (519) 370-2428

aschnurr@sbghc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Cummings

Chief Human Resources Officer

(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2109

rcummings@gbhs.on.ca