Nancy Shaw
President & Chief Executive Officer
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2450
nancy.shaw@sbghc.on.ca

Michelle Scime-Summers
Vice President of Patient Care /
Chief Nursing Executive
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2415
michelle.scime-summers@sbghc.on.ca

Drew Braithwaite 
Vice President of Corporate Services /
Chief Financial Officer
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2423
drew.braithwaite@sbghc.on.ca

Mandy Dobson 
Director of Clinical Support and
Ambulatory Care Services
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2395
mandy.dobson@sbghc.on.ca 

Audrey King
Director, Human Resources
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2259
audrey.king@sbghc.on.ca

Meghan Legge
Director, Quality & Engagement
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2281
meghan.legge@sbghc.on.ca

Taylor Holdsworth
Executive Assistant
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2325
taylor.holdsworth@sbghc.on.ca

Skip to content