President and CEO Michael Barrett

Michael Barrett
President & Chief Executive Officer
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2417
mbarrett@sbghc.on.ca

Holly Al
Director of Clinical Services /
Chief Nursing Executive
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2414
hal@sbghc.on.ca

Mandy Dobson 
Director of Clinical Support and
Ambulatory Care Services
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2395
mdobson@sbghc.on.ca

Drew Braithwaite 
Vice President, Corporate Services /
Chief Financial Officer
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2423
dbraithwaite@sbghc.on.ca

Executive Assistant Madison Curry

Audrey King
Director, Human Resources
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2259
aking@sbghc.on.ca

Meghan Legge
Manager, Communications, Engagement, Patient Experience
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2281
mlegge@sbghc.on.ca

Madison Curry 
Executive Assistant
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2214
mcurry@sbghc.on.ca

Skip to content